State Representatives Added to District 9 Board

In order to better serve and represent our district chapters, the Board of Governors, with unanimous approval from the chapters, has expanded our board to include a representative from each of the four states.

The Board of Governors, also unanimously approved by the chapters, is made up of:

Governor: Kevin Fullerton, AAF-Kansas City
1st Lt. Governor: Laura Hand, AAF-Cedar Valley
2nd Lt. Governor: Michael Johnson, AAF-Omaha
Chairman: Shannon Murphy, AAF-Dubuque
Treasurer: Ryan Brown, AAF-Dubuque

The newly elected State Representatives are:

Missouri Representative: Julie Prewitt, AAF-Kansas City
Iowa Representative: Lydia Metzger, AAF-Des Moines
Nebraska Representative: Chris Linville, AAF-Lincoln
Kansas Representative: Brian Bookwalter, AAF-Topeka

The State Representatives will each serve two years terms and be eligible for reappointment.

Welcome to the Board Julie, Lydia, Chris and Brian.